Town Contacts

 

E-Mail directory: 

Website Admin:    public@winslowmaine.org

Town Manager Michael W. Heavenermheavener@winslow-me.gov

 

Administrative AssistantJean A. Bouchardjbouchard@winslow-me.gov
Town ClerkPamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
AssessorJudy Mathiaujmathiau@winslow-me.gov
Deputy Tax CollectorLinda M. Gagnelgagne@winslow-me.gov
Code OfficerFrank Stankevitzfstankevitz@winslow-me.gov
Police ChiefJeffery P. Fenlasonpolicechief@winslow-me.gov
Police DetectiveGina Hendersonghenderson@winslow-me.gov
Police DispatchHeidi A. Stewarthstewart@winslow-me.gov
Sewer Billing Dept.Pamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
Public Works DepartmentJohn Girouxjgirouxpw@roadrunner.com
Parks and RecreationDennis A. Dacusddacus@winslow-me.gov
Fire ChiefDavid P LaFountaindlafountain@winslow-me.gov
Assessing ClerkMichelle A. LePage

mlepage@winslow-me.gov

 

Preview
Preview

TOWN OF WINSLOW, MAINE REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING and PUBLIC HEARINGS April 14, 2003 7:00 P. M. AGENDA  PUBLIC HEARINGS: Ordinance No. 1-2003:  The Restriction of Parking on the South Side of Clinton                                             Avenue. Ordinance No. 2-2003:  The Enhancement of the Easy and Rapid Location of         Properties by Law Enforcement, Fire, Rescue, and Emergency         Med...

Preview

Account Name St. # Street/Road Map-Lot Deed Book-Page Billing Address City/Town State ZIP .+4 Acres  Land Value  Building Value  Total Value  Billed Value SFLA 2948 QUILTY,CHRISTOPHER W & JANET 1 OSPREY LANE 033-023 B6559P0335 P O BOX 2085 WATERVILLE ME 04903 2085 0.24  $      22,000.00  $                             –  $      22,000.00  $       22,000.00 0 2937 QUILTY,CHRISTOPHER W, JANET 3 OSPRE...

Preview

  155 Silver Street Waterville, Maine 04901 (207) 872-7650   1-888-271-9829 plourde.office@realtor.com KENNEBEC & MOOSE RIVER VALLEY...

Preview

Account Name St. # Street/Road Map-Lot Deed Book-Page Billing Address City/Town State ZIP .+4 Acres Land Value Building Value Total Value Billed Value SFLA 1931 M & R REALTY REVOCABLE TRUST 4 LASALLE ST. 018-023 B7790P0250 PO BOX 338 WATERVILLE ME 04903 338 0.21 ,100.00 ,800.00 ,900.00 ,900.00 1596 1939 M & R REALTY REVOCABLE …...