Town Contacts

 

E-Mail directory: 

Website Admin:    public@winslowmaine.org

Town Manager Michael W. Heavenermheavener@winslow-me.gov

 

Administrative AssistantJean A. Bouchardjbouchard@winslow-me.gov
Town ClerkPamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
AssessorJudy Mathiaujmathiau@winslow-me.gov
Deputy Tax CollectorLinda M. Gagnelgagne@winslow-me.gov
Code OfficerFrank Stankevitzfstankevitz@winslow-me.gov
Police ChiefJeffery P. Fenlasonpolicechief@winslow-me.gov
Police DetectiveGina Hendersonghenderson@winslow-me.gov
Police DispatchHeidi A. Stewarthstewart@winslow-me.gov
Sewer Billing Dept.Pamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
Public Works DepartmentJohn Girouxjgirouxpw@roadrunner.com
Parks and RecreationDennis A. Dacusddacus@winslow-me.gov
Fire ChiefDavid P LaFountaindlafountain@winslow-me.gov
Assessing ClerkMichelle A. LePage

mlepage@winslow-me.gov

 

Preview
Preview

TOWN COUNCIL MEMBERS Winslow Town Council presented a plaque to Town Councilor Roland L. Michaud District: 1  Catherine Nadeau  Telephone No. Home: 873-2025 Married to Robert and has two children; James and Victoria. Wants to become more involved in government by representing the citizens of Winslow     District: At Large   Ken Fletcher Telephone No. Home: 872-6760 …...

Preview

  155 Silver Street Waterville, Maine 04901 (207) 872-7650   1-888-271-9829 plourde.office@realtor.com KENNEBEC & MOOSE RIVER VALLEY...

Preview

  The Town Codes are constantly being changed and updated, it is important to check with the Clerk or the Code Officer to verify their current status. The online Codes should be used for reference only.             Chapter 1:  General Provisions              Chapter 2:  Administration              Chapter 3: Animals              Chapter 4: Building and Plumbing              Chapter 5:  Businesses ...

Preview

Meeting Minutes and Agendas Council Packets Planning Board Packets Zoning Board   Packets 01-12-09 Agenda              01-12-09 Minutes 02-09-09 Agenda              02-09-09 Minutes 20-23-09 Agenda              02-23-09 Minutes 03-09-09 Agenda              03-09-09 Minutes 04-13-09 Agenda              04-13-09 Minutes 05-11-09 Agenda              05-11-09 Minutes 06-08-09 Agenda              06-08...