Town Contacts

 

E-Mail directory: 

Website Admin:    public@winslowmaine.org

Town Manager Michael W. Heavenermheavener@winslow-me.gov

 

Administrative AssistantJean A. Bouchardjbouchard@winslow-me.gov
Town ClerkPamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
AssessorJudy Mathiaujmathiau@winslow-me.gov
Deputy Tax CollectorLinda M. Gagnelgagne@winslow-me.gov
Code OfficerFrank Stankevitzfstankevitz@winslow-me.gov
Police ChiefJeffery P. Fenlasonpolicechief@winslow-me.gov
Police DetectiveGina Hendersonghenderson@winslow-me.gov
Police DispatchHeidi A. Stewarthstewart@winslow-me.gov
Sewer Billing Dept.Pamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
Public Works DepartmentJohn Girouxjgirouxpw@roadrunner.com
Parks and RecreationDennis A. Dacusddacus@winslow-me.gov
Fire ChiefDavid P LaFountaindlafountain@winslow-me.gov
Assessing ClerkMichelle A. LePage

mlepage@winslow-me.gov

 

Preview
Preview

TOWN OF WINSLOW, MAINE REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING February 10, 2003 7:30 P. M. AGENDA   REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING: Roll call Approval of Minutes of Previous Meeting  (January 13) Communications Legislative Update Other Notices Reports of Committees and Commissions Town Manager’s Report Department Reports–Police, Fire, Code Enforcement, Library, Public Works Finance Committee Report (Treasurer’s Warrant...

Preview

Account Name St. # Street/Road Map-Lot Deed Book-Page Billing Address City/Town State ZIP .+4 Acres  Land Value  Building Value  Total Value  Billed Value SFLA 2797 RAAD,PAUL A 63 WHITE FISH RD. 029-025-A b9290p0148 12 COLONIAL ROAD PORTLAND ME 04102 0.5  $      95,000.00  $             10,800.00  $    105,800.00  $     105,800.00 0 3447 RACKLIFF,LORELEI J 75 HALIFAX ST …...

Preview

Highlights For the current report click on the button below the Department name. Manager Fire Dept. Police Dept. Code Dept. Assessing Parks & Rec. Safety Committee 2011 2011 2011 2011 2011 2011 2011 Jan Feb Mar April May June July Aug Sept Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar April May June July Aug Sept Oct …...

Preview

Account Name St. # Street/Road Map-Lot Deed Book-Page Billing Address City/Town State ZIP .+4 Acres  Land Value  Building Value  Total Value  Billed Value SFLA 4195 UNITED STEELWORKERS OF AMERICA #1-449 577 BENTON AVE. 010-003-K B8180P0340 PO BOX 898 WATERVILLE ME 04903 898 0.15  $        9,400.00  $             54,100.00  $      63,500.00  $       63,500.00 0 4728 US CELLULAR BENTON AVENUE 019-01...