Town Contacts

 

E-Mail directory: 

Website Admin:    public@winslowmaine.org

Town Manager Michael W. Heavenermheavener@winslow-me.gov

 

Administrative AssistantJean A. Bouchardjbouchard@winslow-me.gov
Town ClerkPamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
AssessorJudy Mathiaujmathiau@winslow-me.gov
Deputy Tax CollectorLinda M. Gagnelgagne@winslow-me.gov
Code OfficerFrank Stankevitzfstankevitz@winslow-me.gov
Police ChiefJeffery P. Fenlasonpolicechief@winslow-me.gov
Police DetectiveGina Hendersonghenderson@winslow-me.gov
Police DispatchHeidi A. Stewarthstewart@winslow-me.gov
Sewer Billing Dept.Pamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
Public Works DepartmentJohn Girouxjgirouxpw@roadrunner.com
Parks and RecreationDennis A. Dacusddacus@winslow-me.gov
Fire ChiefDavid P LaFountaindlafountain@winslow-me.gov
Assessing ClerkMichelle A. LePage

mlepage@winslow-me.gov

 

Preview
Preview

Account Name St. # Street/Road Map-Lot Deed Book-Page Billing Address City/Town State ZIP .+4 Acres Land Value Building Value Total Value Billed Value SFLA 4486 G & G CUSTOM DEER CUTTING 74 NORTH REYNOLDS ROAD 005-011 (ON) 98 SHOREY ROAD WINSLOW ME 04901 0  $                   –  $            3,600.00  $      3,600.00  $      3,600.00 0 3390 GABRIEL,HELEN …...

Preview

Account Name St. # Street/Road Map-Lot Deed Book-Page Billing Address City/Town State ZIP .+4 Acres Land Value Building Value Total Value Billed Value SFLA 1669 K & D MANAGEMENT INC 3 CUSHMAN RD. 016-036-A B7565P0007 PO BOX 8084 WINSLOW ME 04901 1.09 0,900.00 6,000.00 6,900.00 6,900.00 0 1519 K2 PROPERTIES LLC 128 AUGUSTA RD. 014-167 …...

Preview

                                         FRANK STANKEVITZ, CEO/LPI CEO/LPI CEO/LPI CEO/LPI CEO/LPI                                      114 Benton Ave.  (207)872-2776         Effective 9-10-2007 Building Permit Fees: Residential, (Commercial Industrial): {{ $s_rnd }}.25 per square foot of finished space. {{ $s_rnd }}.10 per square foot of unfinished space. .00 for Decks , Pools, Sheds, Demolition and etc. .00 f...

Preview

TOWN OF WINSLOW, MAINE REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING and PUBLIC HEARINGS April 12, 2004 7:00 P. M. AGENDA  PUBLIC HEARINGS: Ordinance No. 2-2004:  An Amendment to Ordinance 62-1976 as Amended. Order No. 2-2004:  Approval of the Town of Winslow 2004-2005 Fiscal Budget                                      Series, in the Amount of {{ $s_rnd }},000,000.00 and to Establish a Tax                                      D...