Town Contacts

 

E-Mail directory: 

Website Admin:    public@winslowmaine.org

Town Manager Michael W. Heavenermheavener@winslow-me.gov

 

Administrative AssistantJean A. Bouchardjbouchard@winslow-me.gov
Town ClerkPamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
AssessorJudy Mathiaujmathiau@winslow-me.gov
Deputy Tax CollectorLinda M. Gagnelgagne@winslow-me.gov
Code OfficerFrank Stankevitzfstankevitz@winslow-me.gov
Police ChiefJeffery P. Fenlasonpolicechief@winslow-me.gov
Police DetectiveGina Hendersonghenderson@winslow-me.gov
Police DispatchHeidi A. Stewarthstewart@winslow-me.gov
Sewer Billing Dept.Pamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
Public Works DepartmentJohn Girouxjgirouxpw@roadrunner.com
Parks and RecreationDennis A. Dacusddacus@winslow-me.gov
Fire ChiefDavid P LaFountaindlafountain@winslow-me.gov
Assessing ClerkMichelle A. LePage

mlepage@winslow-me.gov

 

Preview
Preview

Account Name St. # Street/Road Map-Lot Deed Book-Page Billing Address City/Town State ZIP .+4 Acres Land Value Building Value Total Value Billed Value SFLA 1111 YANG,KEEGAN Y 58 QUIMBY LANE 012-004-B B8471P0138 58 QUIMBY LANE WINSLOW ME 4901 9638 25 ,100.00 8,100.00 4,200.00 4,200.00 2593 2416 YOCZ,DANIEL S 3 ANTHONY AVENUE 026-002 B3721P0025 5 STOBIE …...

Preview

TOWN OF WINSLOW, MAINE REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING September 8, 2003 7:30 P. M. AGENDA   REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING: Roll call Approval of Minutes of Previous Meeting (August 11) Communications Legislative Report from Ken Fletcher Other Reports of Committees and Commissions Town Manager’s Report Department Reports–Police, Fire, Code Enforcement, Public Works, Library Finance Committee Report (Treasurer’s...

Preview

Account Name St. # Street/Road Map-Lot Deed Book-Page Billing Address City/Town State ZIP .+4 Acres  Land Value  Building Value  Total Value  Billed Value SFLA 2100 T D BANKNORTH 60 CLINTON AVE. 018-188-A B8270P0024 TWO PORTLAND SQUARE PORTLAND ME 04112 0.11  $      20,700.00  $             77,200.00  $      97,900.00  $       97,900.00 0 3259 TACONNET FEDERAL CREDIT UNION 316 …...

Preview

  The Town Codes are constantly being changed and updated, it is important to check with the Clerk or the Code Officer to verify their current status. The online Codes should be used for reference only.             Chapter 1:  General Provisions              Chapter 2:  Administration              Chapter 3: Animals              Chapter 4: Building and Plumbing              Chapter 5:  Businesses ...