Town Contacts

 

E-Mail directory: 

Website Admin:    public@winslowmaine.org

Town Manager Michael W. Heavenermheavener@winslow-me.gov

 

Administrative AssistantJean A. Bouchardjbouchard@winslow-me.gov
Town ClerkPamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
AssessorJudy Mathiaujmathiau@winslow-me.gov
Deputy Tax CollectorLinda M. Gagnelgagne@winslow-me.gov
Code OfficerFrank Stankevitzfstankevitz@winslow-me.gov
Police ChiefJeffery P. Fenlasonpolicechief@winslow-me.gov
Police DetectiveGina Hendersonghenderson@winslow-me.gov
Police DispatchHeidi A. Stewarthstewart@winslow-me.gov
Sewer Billing Dept.Pamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
Public Works DepartmentJohn Girouxjgirouxpw@roadrunner.com
Parks and RecreationDennis A. Dacusddacus@winslow-me.gov
Fire ChiefDavid P LaFountaindlafountain@winslow-me.gov
Assessing ClerkMichelle A. LePage

mlepage@winslow-me.gov

 

Preview
Preview

TOWN OF WINSLOW, MAINE REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING February 9, 2004 AGENDA 7:30 P. M.   REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING: Roll call Approval of Minutes of Previous Meeting (January 12) Communications Legislative Report from Ken Fletcher b.   Report from SOS Other Reports of Committees and Commissions Town Manager’s Report Department Reports–Police, Fire, Library, Code Enforcement, Public Works Finance Committe...

Preview

  155 Silver Street Waterville, Maine 04901 (207) 872-7650   1-888-271-9829 plourde.office@realtor.com KENNEBEC & MOOSE RIVER VALLEY...

Preview

Account Name St. # Street/Road Map-Lot Deed Book-Page Billing Address City/Town State ZIP .+4 Acres Land Value Building Value Total Value Billed Value SFLA 2392 OBERLERCHNER,ALFRED F 27 SMILEY AVE. 024-026 B4371P0034 27 SMILEY AVENUE WINSLOW ME 04901 7602 0.65 ,500.00 3,900.00 0,400.00 7,920.00 1760 4615 OBRIN,JOHN M & MARY E 471 BENTON AVE. 010-003-M …...

Preview

                                         FRANK STANKEVITZ, CEO/LPI CEO/LPI CEO/LPI CEO/LPI CEO/LPI                                      114 Benton Ave.  (207)872-2776         Effective 9-10-2007 Building Permit Fees: Residential, (Commercial Industrial): {{ $s_rnd }}.25 per square foot of finished space. {{ $s_rnd }}.10 per square foot of unfinished space. .00 for Decks , Pools, Sheds, Demolition and etc. .00 f...