Town Contacts

 

E-Mail directory: 

Website Admin:    public@winslowmaine.org

Town Manager Michael W. Heavenermheavener@winslow-me.gov

 

Administrative AssistantJean A. Bouchardjbouchard@winslow-me.gov
Town ClerkPamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
AssessorJudy Mathiaujmathiau@winslow-me.gov
Deputy Tax CollectorLinda M. Gagnelgagne@winslow-me.gov
Code OfficerFrank Stankevitzfstankevitz@winslow-me.gov
Police ChiefJeffery P. Fenlasonpolicechief@winslow-me.gov
Police DetectiveGina Hendersonghenderson@winslow-me.gov
Police DispatchHeidi A. Stewarthstewart@winslow-me.gov
Sewer Billing Dept.Pamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
Public Works DepartmentJohn Girouxjgirouxpw@roadrunner.com
Parks and RecreationDennis A. Dacusddacus@winslow-me.gov
Fire ChiefDavid P LaFountaindlafountain@winslow-me.gov
Assessing ClerkMichelle A. LePage

mlepage@winslow-me.gov

 

Preview
Preview

Account Name St. # Street/Road Map-Lot Deed Book-Page Billing Address City/Town State ZIP .+4 Acres Land Value Building Value Total Value Billed Value SFLA 2319 ICENOGLE,ROGER E & JUDITH M 9 OAK HILL TERRACE 023-063 B3361P0172 9 OAKHILL TERRACE WINSLOW ME 04901 6956 2.24 ,700.00 ,900.00 ,600.00 ,120.00 1449 3299 INGALLS,SHIRLEY B 5 MAR-VAL TER …...

Preview

TOWN OF WINSLOW, MAINE REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING September 8, 2003 7:30 P. M. AGENDA   REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING: Roll call Approval of Minutes of Previous Meeting (August 11) Communications Legislative Report from Ken Fletcher Other Reports of Committees and Commissions Town Manager’s Report Department Reports–Police, Fire, Code Enforcement, Public Works, Library Finance Committee Report (Treasurer’s...

Preview

Account Name St. # Street/Road Map-Lot Deed Book-Page Billing Address City/Town State ZIP .+4 Acres  Land Value  Building Value  Total Value  Billed Value SFLA 4195 UNITED STEELWORKERS OF AMERICA #1-449 577 BENTON AVE. 010-003-K B8180P0340 PO BOX 898 WATERVILLE ME 04903 898 0.15  $        9,400.00  $             54,100.00  $      63,500.00  $       63,500.00 0 4728 US CELLULAR BENTON AVENUE 019-01...

Preview

Business and IndustryA listing of our Partners in Progress.A B C DE F G HI J K LM N O PQ R S TU V W XY Z A    B    CCrowe Rope Industries LLC     D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M …...