Town Contacts

 

E-Mail directory: 

Website Admin:    public@winslowmaine.org

Town Manager Michael W. Heavenermheavener@winslow-me.gov

 

Administrative AssistantJean A. Bouchardjbouchard@winslow-me.gov
Town ClerkPamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
AssessorJudy Mathiaujmathiau@winslow-me.gov
Deputy Tax CollectorLinda M. Gagnelgagne@winslow-me.gov
Code OfficerFrank Stankevitzfstankevitz@winslow-me.gov
Police ChiefJeffery P. Fenlasonpolicechief@winslow-me.gov
Police DetectiveGina Hendersonghenderson@winslow-me.gov
Police DispatchHeidi A. Stewarthstewart@winslow-me.gov
Sewer Billing Dept.Pamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
Public Works DepartmentJohn Girouxjgirouxpw@roadrunner.com
Parks and RecreationDennis A. Dacusddacus@winslow-me.gov
Fire ChiefDavid P LaFountaindlafountain@winslow-me.gov
Assessing ClerkMichelle A. LePage

mlepage@winslow-me.gov

 

Preview
Preview

Account Name St. # Street/Road Map-Lot Deed Book-Page Billing Address City/Town State ZIP .+4 Acres   Land Value   Building Value   Total Value   Billed Value SFLA 2696 CABANA,LEONARD C & NANCIE S 14 PAUL STREET 028-008 B5392P0277 14 PAUL STREET WINSLOW ME 04901 4902 0.31  $        35,600.00  $             74,800.00  $      110,400.00  $        97,920.00 …...

Preview

Account Name St. # Street/Road Map-Lot Deed Book-Page Billing Address City/Town State ZIP .+4 Acres Land Value Building Value Total Value Billed Value SFLA 4486 G & G CUSTOM DEER CUTTING 74 NORTH REYNOLDS ROAD 005-011 (ON) 98 SHOREY ROAD WINSLOW ME 04901 0  $                   –  $            3,600.00  $      3,600.00  $      3,600.00 0 3390 GABRIEL,HELEN …...

Preview

TOWN OF WINSLOW, MAINE REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING & PUBLIC HEARINGS March 8, 2004 AGENDA 7:00 P. M.     PUBLIC HEARINGS: Ordinance No. 1-2004:  Sewer Construction Assessments and Deferred Payments. Resolution No. 4-2004:   Application for a Special Amusement Permit (Renewal) for           Frank & Irene Giordano d/b/a Giordano’s Camping and           Recreation Club. REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING: Roll call...

Preview

Meeting Minutes and Agendas Council Packets Planning Board Packets Zoning Board   Packets 01-12-09 Agenda              01-12-09 Minutes 02-09-09 Agenda              02-09-09 Minutes 20-23-09 Agenda              02-23-09 Minutes 03-09-09 Agenda              03-09-09 Minutes 04-13-09 Agenda              04-13-09 Minutes 05-11-09 Agenda              05-11-09 Minutes 06-08-09 Agenda              06-08...