Town Contacts

 

E-Mail directory: 

Website Admin:    public@winslowmaine.org

Town Manager Michael W. Heavenermheavener@winslow-me.gov

 

Administrative AssistantJean A. Bouchardjbouchard@winslow-me.gov
Town ClerkPamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
AssessorJudy Mathiaujmathiau@winslow-me.gov
Deputy Tax CollectorLinda M. Gagnelgagne@winslow-me.gov
Code OfficerFrank Stankevitzfstankevitz@winslow-me.gov
Police ChiefJeffery P. Fenlasonpolicechief@winslow-me.gov
Police DetectiveGina Hendersonghenderson@winslow-me.gov
Police DispatchHeidi A. Stewarthstewart@winslow-me.gov
Sewer Billing Dept.Pamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
Public Works DepartmentJohn Girouxjgirouxpw@roadrunner.com
Parks and RecreationDennis A. Dacusddacus@winslow-me.gov
Fire ChiefDavid P LaFountaindlafountain@winslow-me.gov
Assessing ClerkMichelle A. LePage

mlepage@winslow-me.gov

 

Preview
Preview

  Town Clerk:   Pamela J. Smiley   Deputy Tax Coll.: Linda Gagne     WINSLOW TAX BILLS WILL BE MAILED NEXT WEEK – The Town of Winslow is scheduled to mail the 2010/2011 tax bills to all property owners next week. Due to the municipality’s reduction in the local budget and the increase in the taxable valuation …...

Preview

Winslow Police Department                     Jeffery Fenlason, Chief                        114 Benton Ave.   Business (207) 872-5215  Fax (207) 872-1984 Parking of vehicles during winter months. No vehicle except ambulances, fire trucks, police vehicles, public works, or public utilities vehicles, or any other vehicle in an emergency, shall be parked on any public streets, ways, or roads in the ...

Preview

TOWN OF WINSLOW, MAINE REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING & PUBLIC HEARING October 14, 2003 AGENDA 7:00 P. M.   PUBLIC HEARING: Ordinance No. 4-2003:  The Amendment of Ordinance No. 4-2002, “The         Administration of General Assistance.” REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING: Roll call Approval of Minutes of Previous Meeting (September 8) Communications Legislative Report from Ken Fletcher Other Reports of Committees ...

Preview

Winslow Fire Department                                                                                      114 Benton Avenue                                                             Winslow, Maine 04901                                                                 (207) 872-6512  Fax (207) 872-1985 Fire Department prepares for a busier than normal winter season Over the past month, the fire...