Town Contacts

 

E-Mail directory: 

Website Admin:    public@winslowmaine.org

Town Manager Michael W. Heavenermheavener@winslow-me.gov

 

Administrative AssistantJean A. Bouchardjbouchard@winslow-me.gov
Town ClerkPamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
AssessorJudy Mathiaujmathiau@winslow-me.gov
Deputy Tax CollectorLinda M. Gagnelgagne@winslow-me.gov
Code OfficerFrank Stankevitzfstankevitz@winslow-me.gov
Police ChiefJeffery P. Fenlasonpolicechief@winslow-me.gov
Police DetectiveGina Hendersonghenderson@winslow-me.gov
Police DispatchHeidi A. Stewarthstewart@winslow-me.gov
Sewer Billing Dept.Pamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
Public Works DepartmentJohn Girouxjgirouxpw@roadrunner.com
Parks and RecreationDennis A. Dacusddacus@winslow-me.gov
Fire ChiefDavid P LaFountaindlafountain@winslow-me.gov
Assessing ClerkMichelle A. LePage

mlepage@winslow-me.gov

 

Preview
Preview

TOWN OF WINSLOW, MAINE REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING January 12, 2004 7:30 P. M. AGENDA      REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING:   Roll call Approval of Minutes of Previous Meetings  (December 8 and January 2) Communications Legislative Report Other Reports of Committees and Commissions Town Manager’s Report Assessor’s Supplemental Tax and Abatements to be Acknowledged by Council Department Reports–Police, Fire, …...

Preview

Account Name St. # Street/Road Map-Lot Deed Book-Page Billing Address City/Town State ZIP .+4 Acres  Land Value  Building Value  Total Value  Billed Value SFLA 2100 T D BANKNORTH 60 CLINTON AVE. 018-188-A B8270P0024 TWO PORTLAND SQUARE PORTLAND ME 04112 0.11  $      20,700.00  $             77,200.00  $      97,900.00  $       97,900.00 0 3259 TACONNET FEDERAL CREDIT UNION 316 …...

Winslow County

On Monday, December 12, 2011, the Winslow Town Council presented a plaque to Town Councilor Roland L. Michaud (center) in recognition of his 31 years of service on the Town Council. Roland’s final term will expire on December 31, 2011. Roland has served in the Town of Winslow’s municipal government for 37 of the past …...

Preview

TOWN OF WINSLOW, MAINE REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING August 11, 2003 7:30 P. M. AGENDA   REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING: Roll call Approval of Minutes of Previous Meeting (July 14) Communications Legislative Report from Ken Fletcher Other Reports of Committees and Commissions Town Manager’s Report Assessor’s Supplemental Tax to be Acknowledged by Council Department Reports–Police, Fire, Code Enforcement, Publi...