Town Contacts

 

E-Mail directory: 

Website Admin:    public@winslowmaine.org

Town Manager Michael W. Heavenermheavener@winslow-me.gov

 

Administrative AssistantJean A. Bouchardjbouchard@winslow-me.gov
Town ClerkPamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
AssessorJudy Mathiaujmathiau@winslow-me.gov
Deputy Tax CollectorLinda M. Gagnelgagne@winslow-me.gov
Code OfficerFrank Stankevitzfstankevitz@winslow-me.gov
Police ChiefJeffery P. Fenlasonpolicechief@winslow-me.gov
Police DetectiveGina Hendersonghenderson@winslow-me.gov
Police DispatchHeidi A. Stewarthstewart@winslow-me.gov
Sewer Billing Dept.Pamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
Public Works DepartmentJohn Girouxjgirouxpw@roadrunner.com
Parks and RecreationDennis A. Dacusddacus@winslow-me.gov
Fire ChiefDavid P LaFountaindlafountain@winslow-me.gov
Assessing ClerkMichelle A. LePage

mlepage@winslow-me.gov

 

Preview
Preview

Winslow Police Department                     Jeffery Fenlason, Chief                        114 Benton Ave.   Business (207) 872-5215  Fax (207) 872-1984 Parking of vehicles during winter months. No vehicle except ambulances, fire trucks, police vehicles, public works, or public utilities vehicles, or any other vehicle in an emergency, shall be parked on any public streets, ways, or roads in the ...

Preview

Account Name St. # Street/Road Map-Lot Deed Book-Page Billing Address City/Town State ZIP .+4 Acres  Land Value  Building Value  Total Value  Billed Value SFLA 4784 ZACEK,DAVID A & DIANE L 161 SOUTH REYNOLDS RD 005-001-G B8620P0131 161 SOUTH REYNOLDS ROAD WINSLOW ME 04901 2  $      36,000.00  $           160,900.00  $    196,900.00  $     196,900.00 0 104 ZAHTILA,JOHN …...

Preview

TOWN OF WINSLOW, MAINE REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING winslow council meetings Winslow Council Agenda > TOWN OF WINSLOW, MAINE REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING Read More April 12, 2004 Council Meeting > TOWN OF WINSLOW, MAINE REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING and PUBLIC HEARINGS April 12, 2004 7:00 P. M. AGENDA PUBLIC HEARINGS: 1. Ordinance No. 2-2004: An… Read More …...

Preview

MID-MAINE CHAMBER OF COMMERCE KENNEBEC VALLEY COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS STATE OF MAINE HOME PAGE Online vehicle registration Rapid Renewal is a new service that makes it possible for you to renew your motor vehicle registration with the State of Maine and to pay your local excise tax to the Town of Winslow in one simple …...