Town Contacts

 

E-Mail directory: 

Website Admin:    public@winslowmaine.org

Town Manager Michael W. Heavenermheavener@winslow-me.gov

 

Administrative AssistantJean A. Bouchardjbouchard@winslow-me.gov
Town ClerkPamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
AssessorJudy Mathiaujmathiau@winslow-me.gov
Deputy Tax CollectorLinda M. Gagnelgagne@winslow-me.gov
Code OfficerFrank Stankevitzfstankevitz@winslow-me.gov
Police ChiefJeffery P. Fenlasonpolicechief@winslow-me.gov
Police DetectiveGina Hendersonghenderson@winslow-me.gov
Police DispatchHeidi A. Stewarthstewart@winslow-me.gov
Sewer Billing Dept.Pamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
Public Works DepartmentJohn Girouxjgirouxpw@roadrunner.com
Parks and RecreationDennis A. Dacusddacus@winslow-me.gov
Fire ChiefDavid P LaFountaindlafountain@winslow-me.gov
Assessing ClerkMichelle A. LePage

mlepage@winslow-me.gov

 

Preview
Preview

         Winslow Assessor:  Judy Mathiau CMA              Assessor’s Assistant: Michelle A. LePage The Assessor comes under the direction and certification of the State Tax Assessor, MRS. The Assessor is responsible for making sure that the overall property tax burden is distributed fairly and equitably in accordance with market value. The Assessor establishes all assessments, …...

Preview

Account Name St. # Street/Road Map-Lot Deed Book-Page Billing Address City/Town State ZIP .+4 Acres Land Value Building Value Total Value Billed Value SFLA 1111 YANG,KEEGAN Y 58 QUIMBY LANE 012-004-B B8471P0138 58 QUIMBY LANE WINSLOW ME 4901 9638 25 ,100.00 8,100.00 4,200.00 4,200.00 2593 2416 YOCZ,DANIEL S 3 ANTHONY AVENUE 026-002 B3721P0025 5 STOBIE …...

History

HISTORY and HISTORY MAKING CURRENT EVENTS ICESTORM JAN.98    (send us your ice storm pictures for posting)                                                                                   ...

Winslow County

On Monday, December 12, 2011, the Winslow Town Council presented a plaque to Town Councilor Roland L. Michaud (center) in recognition of his 31 years of service on the Town Council. Roland’s final term will expire on December 31, 2011. Roland has served in the Town of Winslow’s municipal government for 37 of the past …...