Town Contacts

 

E-Mail directory: 

Website Admin:    public@winslowmaine.org

Town Manager Michael W. Heavenermheavener@winslow-me.gov

 

Administrative AssistantJean A. Bouchardjbouchard@winslow-me.gov
Town ClerkPamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
AssessorJudy Mathiaujmathiau@winslow-me.gov
Deputy Tax CollectorLinda M. Gagnelgagne@winslow-me.gov
Code OfficerFrank Stankevitzfstankevitz@winslow-me.gov
Police ChiefJeffery P. Fenlasonpolicechief@winslow-me.gov
Police DetectiveGina Hendersonghenderson@winslow-me.gov
Police DispatchHeidi A. Stewarthstewart@winslow-me.gov
Sewer Billing Dept.Pamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
Public Works DepartmentJohn Girouxjgirouxpw@roadrunner.com
Parks and RecreationDennis A. Dacusddacus@winslow-me.gov
Fire ChiefDavid P LaFountaindlafountain@winslow-me.gov
Assessing ClerkMichelle A. LePage

mlepage@winslow-me.gov

 

Preview
Preview

Account Name St. # Street/Road Map-Lot Deed Book-Page Billing Address City/Town State ZIP .+4 Acres Land Value Building Value Total Value Billed Value SFLA 1111 YANG,KEEGAN Y 58 QUIMBY LANE 012-004-B B8471P0138 58 QUIMBY LANE WINSLOW ME 4901 9638 25 ,100.00 8,100.00 4,200.00 4,200.00 2593 2416 YOCZ,DANIEL S 3 ANTHONY AVENUE 026-002 B3721P0025 5 STOBIE …...

Preview

Account Name St. # Street/Road Map-Lot Deed Book-Page Billing Address City/Town State ZIP .+4 Acres Land Value Building Value Total Value Billed Value SFLA 1931 M & R REALTY REVOCABLE TRUST 4 LASALLE ST. 018-023 B7790P0250 PO BOX 338 WATERVILLE ME 04903 338 0.21 ,100.00 ,800.00 ,900.00 ,900.00 1596 1939 M & R REALTY REVOCABLE …...

Preview

AREA MERCHANTS PLACES TO VISIT PHOTOS AREA SCHOOLS GOV.AGENCIES LOCAL NEWSPAPER COMMERCIAL AND INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT The Town of Winslow has three industrial zones and three commercial zones and a new transition zone which abuts the new US Route 137 Bypass and new Carter Memorial Bridge. One of the Industrial/Commercial Parks (Winslow South Park) is owned …...

Preview

TOWN OF WINSLOW NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING   In accordance with Section 213 of the Winslow Town Charter, notice is hereby given that the Town Council will hold a public hearing in the Town Council Chambers, 114 Benton Avenue, Winslow, Maine at 7:00 p.m. on February 13, 2012 on the following proposed Ordinance: Ordinance No. …...