Town Contacts

 

E-Mail directory: 

Website Admin:    public@winslowmaine.org

Town Manager Michael W. Heavenermheavener@winslow-me.gov

 

Administrative AssistantJean A. Bouchardjbouchard@winslow-me.gov
Town ClerkPamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
AssessorJudy Mathiaujmathiau@winslow-me.gov
Deputy Tax CollectorLinda M. Gagnelgagne@winslow-me.gov
Code OfficerFrank Stankevitzfstankevitz@winslow-me.gov
Police ChiefJeffery P. Fenlasonpolicechief@winslow-me.gov
Police DetectiveGina Hendersonghenderson@winslow-me.gov
Police DispatchHeidi A. Stewarthstewart@winslow-me.gov
Sewer Billing Dept.Pamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
Public Works DepartmentJohn Girouxjgirouxpw@roadrunner.com
Parks and RecreationDennis A. Dacusddacus@winslow-me.gov
Fire ChiefDavid P LaFountaindlafountain@winslow-me.gov
Assessing ClerkMichelle A. LePage

mlepage@winslow-me.gov

 

Preview
Preview

Account Name St. # Street/Road Map-Lot Deed Book-Page Billing Address City/Town State ZIP .+4 Acres Land Value Building Value Total Value Billed Value SFLA 2319 ICENOGLE,ROGER E & JUDITH M 9 OAK HILL TERRACE 023-063 B3361P0172 9 OAKHILL TERRACE WINSLOW ME 04901 6956 2.24 ,700.00 ,900.00 ,600.00 ,120.00 1449 3299 INGALLS,SHIRLEY B 5 MAR-VAL TER …...

Preview

TOWN OF WINSLOW, MAINE REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING & PUBLIC HEARINGS December 8, 2003 AGENDA 7:00 P. M.   PUBLIC HEARINGS: (Reconsider) Resolution No. 25-2003:   Authorization for the Kennebec Valley Council of                                                Governments to Apply on Behalf of the Town of Winslow                                                 for Participation in the Pine Tree Zones. Or...

Preview

TOWN OF WINSLOW, MAINE REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING July 14, 2003 7:00 P. M. AGENDA    PUBLIC HEARING: Ordinance No. 3-2003:  An Amendment to Repeal the Solid Waste Ordinance Chapter         8A through Sec. 8A-27 and to Amend the Sewer Ordinance                                             Chapter 8 to Include Sewer Impact Fees. REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING: Roll call Approval of Minutes of Previous Meeting ...

Preview

KENNEBEC VALLEY TECHNICAL COLLEGE Winslow High School Winslow Junior High School Winslow Elementary School Saint John’s School...