Town Contacts

 

E-Mail directory: 

Website Admin:    public@winslowmaine.org

Town Manager Michael W. Heavenermheavener@winslow-me.gov

 

Administrative AssistantJean A. Bouchardjbouchard@winslow-me.gov
Town ClerkPamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
AssessorJudy Mathiaujmathiau@winslow-me.gov
Deputy Tax CollectorLinda M. Gagnelgagne@winslow-me.gov
Code OfficerFrank Stankevitzfstankevitz@winslow-me.gov
Police ChiefJeffery P. Fenlasonpolicechief@winslow-me.gov
Police DetectiveGina Hendersonghenderson@winslow-me.gov
Police DispatchHeidi A. Stewarthstewart@winslow-me.gov
Sewer Billing Dept.Pamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
Public Works DepartmentJohn Girouxjgirouxpw@roadrunner.com
Parks and RecreationDennis A. Dacusddacus@winslow-me.gov
Fire ChiefDavid P LaFountaindlafountain@winslow-me.gov
Assessing ClerkMichelle A. LePage

mlepage@winslow-me.gov

 

Preview
Preview

TOWN COUNCIL MEMBERS Winslow Town Council presented a plaque to Town Councilor Roland L. Michaud District: 1  Catherine Nadeau  Telephone No. Home: 873-2025 Married to Robert and has two children; James and Victoria. Wants to become more involved in government by representing the citizens of Winslow     District: At Large   Ken Fletcher Telephone No. Home: 872-6760 …...

Preview

AccountNameSt. #Street/RoadMap-LotDeed Book-PageBilling AddressCity/TownStateZIP.+4AcresLand ValueBuilding ValueTotal ValueBilled ValueSFLA2392OBERLERCHNER,ALFRED F27SMILEY AVE.024-026B4371P0034                        27 SMILEY AVENUEWINSLOWME0490176020.65,500.003,900.000,400.007,920.0017604615OBRIN,JOHN M & MARY E471BENTON AVE.010-003-MB7576P0086                        471 BENTON AVEN...

Preview

AccountNameSt. #Street/RoadMap-LotDeed Book-PageBilling AddressCity/TownStateZIP.+4AcresLand ValueBuilding ValueTotal ValueBilled ValueSFLA1738N H BRAGG & SONS27BAY ST.017-039B2467P002092 PERRY RD # 927BANGORME0440167201.565,100.00,700.001,800.001,800.0002501NABAROWSKY,JANET E5CHARLAND ST.026-086B2037P01625 CHARLAND STREETWINSLOWME0490169120.23,300.00,400.00,700.00,420.0011...

Preview

TOWN OF WINSLOW, MAINE REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING & PUBLIC HEARINGS December 8, 2003 AGENDA 7:00 P. M.   PUBLIC HEARINGS: (Reconsider) Resolution No. 25-2003:   Authorization for the Kennebec Valley Council of                                                Governments to Apply on Behalf of the Town of Winslow                                                 for Participation in the Pine Tree Zones. Or...