Town Contacts

 

E-Mail directory: 

Website Admin:    public@winslowmaine.org

Town Manager Michael W. Heavenermheavener@winslow-me.gov

 

Administrative AssistantJean A. Bouchardjbouchard@winslow-me.gov
Town ClerkPamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
AssessorJudy Mathiaujmathiau@winslow-me.gov
Deputy Tax CollectorLinda M. Gagnelgagne@winslow-me.gov
Code OfficerFrank Stankevitzfstankevitz@winslow-me.gov
Police ChiefJeffery P. Fenlasonpolicechief@winslow-me.gov
Police DetectiveGina Hendersonghenderson@winslow-me.gov
Police DispatchHeidi A. Stewarthstewart@winslow-me.gov
Sewer Billing Dept.Pamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
Public Works DepartmentJohn Girouxjgirouxpw@roadrunner.com
Parks and RecreationDennis A. Dacusddacus@winslow-me.gov
Fire ChiefDavid P LaFountaindlafountain@winslow-me.gov
Assessing ClerkMichelle A. LePage

mlepage@winslow-me.gov

 

Preview
Preview

Account Name St. # Street/Road Map-Lot Deed Book-Page Billing Address City/Town State ZIP .+4 Acres Land Value Building Value Total Value Billed Value SFLA 2392 OBERLERCHNER,ALFRED F 27 SMILEY AVE. 024-026 B4371P0034 27 SMILEY AVENUE WINSLOW ME 04901 7602 0.65 ,500.00 3,900.00 0,400.00 7,920.00 1760 4615 OBRIN,JOHN M & MARY E 471 BENTON AVE. 010-003-M …...

Preview

TOWN OF WINSLOW, MAINE REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING and PUBLIC HEARINGS May 12, 2003 7:00 P. M. AGENDA  PUBLIC HEARING: Ordinance No. 1-2003:  The Restriction of Parking on the South Side of Clinton                                             Avenue. Ordinance No. 2-2003:  The Enhancement of the Easy and Rapid Location of         Properties by Law Enforcement, Fire, Rescue, and Emergency         Medica...

Preview

TOWN OF WINSLOW, MAINE REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING & PUBLIC HEARINGS June 9, 2003 7:00 P. M. AGENDA PUBLIC HEARINGS: Ordinance No. 3-2003:  An Amendment to Repeal the Solid Waste Ordinance Chapter         8A through Sec. 8A-27 and to Amend the Sewer Ordinance         Chapter 8 to Include Sewer Impact Fees. Resolution No. 13-2003:  Application for a Class I Liquor License by …...

Preview

         Winslow Assessor:  Judy Mathiau CMA              Assessor’s Assistant: Michelle A. LePage The Assessor comes under the direction and certification of the State Tax Assessor, MRS. The Assessor is responsible for making sure that the overall property tax burden is distributed fairly and equitably in accordance with market value. The Assessor establishes all assessments, …...