Town Contacts

 

E-Mail directory: 

Website Admin:    public@winslowmaine.org

Town Manager Michael W. Heavenermheavener@winslow-me.gov

 

Administrative AssistantJean A. Bouchardjbouchard@winslow-me.gov
Town ClerkPamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
AssessorJudy Mathiaujmathiau@winslow-me.gov
Deputy Tax CollectorLinda M. Gagnelgagne@winslow-me.gov
Code OfficerFrank Stankevitzfstankevitz@winslow-me.gov
Police ChiefJeffery P. Fenlasonpolicechief@winslow-me.gov
Police DetectiveGina Hendersonghenderson@winslow-me.gov
Police DispatchHeidi A. Stewarthstewart@winslow-me.gov
Sewer Billing Dept.Pamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
Public Works DepartmentJohn Girouxjgirouxpw@roadrunner.com
Parks and RecreationDennis A. Dacusddacus@winslow-me.gov
Fire ChiefDavid P LaFountaindlafountain@winslow-me.gov
Assessing ClerkMichelle A. LePage

mlepage@winslow-me.gov

 

Discover the beauty of Maine's Casco Bay Islands, a coastal paradise offering stunning landscapes, rich history, and unique wildlife....

Explore top suite hotels in Maine! Our ultimate guide provides detailed reviews and tips for a luxurious stay in the Pine Tree State....

Discover Maine's overlooked borderlands through hiking adventures on majestic trails. Explore nature's hidden gems....

Account Name St. # Street/Road Map-Lot Deed Book-Page Billing Address City/Town State ZIP .+4 Acres  Land Value  Building Value  Total Value  Billed Value SFLA 2797 RAAD,PAUL A 63 WHITE FISH RD. 029-025-A b9290p0148 12 COLONIAL ROAD PORTLAND ME 04102 0.5  $      95,000.00  $             10,800.00  $    105,800.00  $     105,800.00 0 3447 RACKLIFF,LORELEI J 75 HALIFAX ST …...