Town Contacts

 

E-Mail directory: 

Website Admin:    public@winslowmaine.org

Town Manager Michael W. Heavenermheavener@winslow-me.gov

 

Administrative AssistantJean A. Bouchardjbouchard@winslow-me.gov
Town ClerkPamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
AssessorJudy Mathiaujmathiau@winslow-me.gov
Deputy Tax CollectorLinda M. Gagnelgagne@winslow-me.gov
Code OfficerFrank Stankevitzfstankevitz@winslow-me.gov
Police ChiefJeffery P. Fenlasonpolicechief@winslow-me.gov
Police DetectiveGina Hendersonghenderson@winslow-me.gov
Police DispatchHeidi A. Stewarthstewart@winslow-me.gov
Sewer Billing Dept.Pamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
Public Works DepartmentJohn Girouxjgirouxpw@roadrunner.com
Parks and RecreationDennis A. Dacusddacus@winslow-me.gov
Fire ChiefDavid P LaFountaindlafountain@winslow-me.gov
Assessing ClerkMichelle A. LePage

mlepage@winslow-me.gov

 

HISTORY and HISTORY MAKING CURRENT EVENTS ICESTORM JAN.98    (send us your ice storm pictures for posting)                                                                                   ...

TOWN OF WINSLOW, MAINE REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING July 14, 2003 7:00 P. M. AGENDA    PUBLIC HEARING: Ordinance No. 3-2003:  An Amendment to Repeal the Solid Waste Ordinance Chapter         8A through Sec. 8A-27 and to Amend the Sewer Ordinance                                             Chapter 8 to Include Sewer Impact Fees. REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING: Roll call Approval of Minutes of Previous Meeting ...

PARKS AND RECREATION DEPARTMENT                                        Dennis Dacus: Director   Mission Statement “To provide quality recreational opportunities for all Winslow residents and surrounding communities” The Winslow Parks and Recreation Department is dedicated to maintaining all of the town parks and recreation areas.  In addition we maintain the Donald Carter Memorial Bridge, the Wins...

Safety Alerts being worked on; Front Entry Steps: After several citizens have tripped and fallen we have installed step up and watch your step signs. Please use care when entering through this entrance. Mail Drop Off Box: The Postal Service has relocated the Mail Drop-off Box to the Exit drive of the parking lot. MISSION STATEMENT The …...