Town Contacts

 

E-Mail directory: 

Website Admin:    public@winslowmaine.org

Town Manager Michael W. Heavenermheavener@winslow-me.gov

 

Administrative AssistantJean A. Bouchardjbouchard@winslow-me.gov
Town ClerkPamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
AssessorJudy Mathiaujmathiau@winslow-me.gov
Deputy Tax CollectorLinda M. Gagnelgagne@winslow-me.gov
Code OfficerFrank Stankevitzfstankevitz@winslow-me.gov
Police ChiefJeffery P. Fenlasonpolicechief@winslow-me.gov
Police DetectiveGina Hendersonghenderson@winslow-me.gov
Police DispatchHeidi A. Stewarthstewart@winslow-me.gov
Sewer Billing Dept.Pamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
Public Works DepartmentJohn Girouxjgirouxpw@roadrunner.com
Parks and RecreationDennis A. Dacusddacus@winslow-me.gov
Fire ChiefDavid P LaFountaindlafountain@winslow-me.gov
Assessing ClerkMichelle A. LePage

mlepage@winslow-me.gov

 

  155 Silver Street Waterville, Maine 04901 (207) 872-7650   1-888-271-9829 plourde.office@realtor.com KENNEBEC & MOOSE RIVER VALLEY...

  Town Clerk:   Pamela J. Smiley   Deputy Tax Coll.: Linda Gagne     WINSLOW TAX BILLS WILL BE MAILED NEXT WEEK – The Town of Winslow is scheduled to mail the 2010/2011 tax bills to all property owners next week. Due to the municipality’s reduction in the local budget and the increase in the taxable valuation …...

Account Name St. # Street/Road Map-Lot Deed Book-Page Billing Address City/Town State ZIP .+4 Acres Land Value Building Value Total Value Billed Value SFLA 2392 OBERLERCHNER,ALFRED F 27 SMILEY AVE. 024-026 B4371P0034 27 SMILEY AVENUE WINSLOW ME 04901 7602 0.65 ,500.00 3,900.00 0,400.00 7,920.00 1760 4615 OBRIN,JOHN M & MARY E 471 BENTON AVE. 010-003-M …...

Account Name St. # Street/Road Map-Lot Deed Book-Page Billing Address City/Town State ZIP .+4 Acres  Land Value  Building Value  Total Value  Billed Value SFLA 4195 UNITED STEELWORKERS OF AMERICA #1-449 577 BENTON AVE. 010-003-K B8180P0340 PO BOX 898 WATERVILLE ME 04903 898 0.15  $        9,400.00  $             54,100.00  $      63,500.00  $       63,500.00 0 4728 US CELLULAR BENTON AVENUE 019-01...