Town Contacts

 

E-Mail directory: 

Website Admin:    public@winslowmaine.org

Town Manager Michael W. Heavenermheavener@winslow-me.gov

 

Administrative AssistantJean A. Bouchardjbouchard@winslow-me.gov
Town ClerkPamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
AssessorJudy Mathiaujmathiau@winslow-me.gov
Deputy Tax CollectorLinda M. Gagnelgagne@winslow-me.gov
Code OfficerFrank Stankevitzfstankevitz@winslow-me.gov
Police ChiefJeffery P. Fenlasonpolicechief@winslow-me.gov
Police DetectiveGina Hendersonghenderson@winslow-me.gov
Police DispatchHeidi A. Stewarthstewart@winslow-me.gov
Sewer Billing Dept.Pamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
Public Works DepartmentJohn Girouxjgirouxpw@roadrunner.com
Parks and RecreationDennis A. Dacusddacus@winslow-me.gov
Fire ChiefDavid P LaFountaindlafountain@winslow-me.gov
Assessing ClerkMichelle A. LePage

mlepage@winslow-me.gov

 

TOWN OF WINSLOW, MAINE REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING winslow council meetings Winslow Council Agenda > TOWN OF WINSLOW, MAINE REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING Read More April 12, 2004 Council Meeting > TOWN OF WINSLOW, MAINE REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING and PUBLIC HEARINGS April 12, 2004 7:00 P. M. AGENDA PUBLIC HEARINGS: 1. Ordinance No. 2-2004: An… Read More …...

Winslow Fire Department                                                                                      114 Benton Avenue                                                             Winslow, Maine 04901                                                                 (207) 872-6512  Fax (207) 872-1985 Fire Department prepares for a busier than normal winter season Over the past month, the fire...

For easy navigation and search, here you can find all the pages of our website. Winslow Maine city portal Front Page WELCOME TO THE TOWN OF WINSLOW, MAINE Leisure Active life Kennebec Valley Community Action Program / KVCAP EntrapME Escape Rooms / EntrapME A Administration April 12, 2004 Council Meeting April 14, 2003 Council Meeting …...

   Welcome to Winslow, Maine                                 16 Benton Avenue       (207)872-2776 For information about your current tax bill call 872-2776. 2003/2004 ASSESSOR’S PROPERTY RECORDS Including the New E-911 Addresses Link to: Office of OGIS The property records listed in this file are current as of May 15, 2004. For the purpose of this file all records are shown in …...