Town Contacts

 

E-Mail directory: 

Website Admin:    public@winslowmaine.org

Town Manager Michael W. Heavenermheavener@winslow-me.gov

 

Administrative AssistantJean A. Bouchardjbouchard@winslow-me.gov
Town ClerkPamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
AssessorJudy Mathiaujmathiau@winslow-me.gov
Deputy Tax CollectorLinda M. Gagnelgagne@winslow-me.gov
Code OfficerFrank Stankevitzfstankevitz@winslow-me.gov
Police ChiefJeffery P. Fenlasonpolicechief@winslow-me.gov
Police DetectiveGina Hendersonghenderson@winslow-me.gov
Police DispatchHeidi A. Stewarthstewart@winslow-me.gov
Sewer Billing Dept.Pamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
Public Works DepartmentJohn Girouxjgirouxpw@roadrunner.com
Parks and RecreationDennis A. Dacusddacus@winslow-me.gov
Fire ChiefDavid P LaFountaindlafountain@winslow-me.gov
Assessing ClerkMichelle A. LePage

mlepage@winslow-me.gov

 

HISTORY and HISTORY MAKING CURRENT EVENTS ICESTORM JAN.98    (send us your ice storm pictures for posting)                                                                                   ...

TOWN OF WINSLOW, MAINE REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING January 12, 2004 7:30 P. M. AGENDA      REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING:   Roll call Approval of Minutes of Previous Meetings  (December 8 and January 2) Communications Legislative Report Other Reports of Committees and Commissions Town Manager’s Report Assessor’s Supplemental Tax and Abatements to be Acknowledged by Council Department Reports–Police, Fire, …...

Account Name St. # Street/Road Map-Lot Deed Book-Page Billing Address City/Town State ZIP .+4 Acres  Land Value  Building Value  Total Value  Billed Value SFLA 1052 ABBOTT,GAIL L & MARK LIVING TRUST 1047 GARLAND RD. 011-028 B7868P0286 1047 GARLAND ROAD WINSLOW ME 04901 9642 4.4  $      32,400.00  $           100,100.00  $    132,500.00  $     120,020.00 916 931 ABBOTT,KENNETH …...

TOWN OF WINSLOW, MAINE 2004 MUNICIPAL CALENDAR     NOTE:  Dates and times are subject to change.  For example, if the Town Council holds a Public                 Hearing, the meeting will start at 7:00 p.m. MEETING PLACES:  Town Council, Planning Board, and Zoning Board of Appeals meet in the                                            Council Chambers in the Town Office.                           ...