Town Contacts

 

E-Mail directory: 

Website Admin:    public@winslowmaine.org

Town Manager Michael W. Heavenermheavener@winslow-me.gov

 

Administrative AssistantJean A. Bouchardjbouchard@winslow-me.gov
Town ClerkPamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
AssessorJudy Mathiaujmathiau@winslow-me.gov
Deputy Tax CollectorLinda M. Gagnelgagne@winslow-me.gov
Code OfficerFrank Stankevitzfstankevitz@winslow-me.gov
Police ChiefJeffery P. Fenlasonpolicechief@winslow-me.gov
Police DetectiveGina Hendersonghenderson@winslow-me.gov
Police DispatchHeidi A. Stewarthstewart@winslow-me.gov
Sewer Billing Dept.Pamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
Public Works DepartmentJohn Girouxjgirouxpw@roadrunner.com
Parks and RecreationDennis A. Dacusddacus@winslow-me.gov
Fire ChiefDavid P LaFountaindlafountain@winslow-me.gov
Assessing ClerkMichelle A. LePage

mlepage@winslow-me.gov

 

Discover the best lobster rolls in Camden, Maine. Indulge in a unique culinary experience and savor the taste of the perfect Maine delicacy....

PARKS AND RECREATION DEPARTMENT                                        Dennis Dacus: Director   Mission Statement “To provide quality recreational opportunities for all Winslow residents and surrounding communities” The Winslow Parks and Recreation Department is dedicated to maintaining all of the town parks and recreation areas.  In addition we maintain the Donald Carter Memorial Bridge, the Wins...

Discover Mill Brook Preserve in Westbrook, Maine. Experience tranquil trails, lush landscapes, and a hiker's paradise....

Discover the untamed beauty of Moosehead Lake, Maine. Experience breathtaking views, wildlife, and outdoor activities. A must-visit destination....