Town Contacts

 

E-Mail directory: 

Website Admin:    public@winslowmaine.org

Town Manager Michael W. Heavenermheavener@winslow-me.gov

 

Administrative AssistantJean A. Bouchardjbouchard@winslow-me.gov
Town ClerkPamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
AssessorJudy Mathiaujmathiau@winslow-me.gov
Deputy Tax CollectorLinda M. Gagnelgagne@winslow-me.gov
Code OfficerFrank Stankevitzfstankevitz@winslow-me.gov
Police ChiefJeffery P. Fenlasonpolicechief@winslow-me.gov
Police DetectiveGina Hendersonghenderson@winslow-me.gov
Police DispatchHeidi A. Stewarthstewart@winslow-me.gov
Sewer Billing Dept.Pamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
Public Works DepartmentJohn Girouxjgirouxpw@roadrunner.com
Parks and RecreationDennis A. Dacusddacus@winslow-me.gov
Fire ChiefDavid P LaFountaindlafountain@winslow-me.gov
Assessing ClerkMichelle A. LePage

mlepage@winslow-me.gov

 

Account Name St. # Street/Road Map-Lot Deed Book-Page Billing Address City/Town State ZIP .+4 Acres Land Value Building Value Total Value Billed Value SFLA 1669 K & D MANAGEMENT INC 3 CUSHMAN RD. 016-036-A B7565P0007 PO BOX 8084 WINSLOW ME 04901 1.09 0,900.00 6,000.00 6,900.00 6,900.00 0 1519 K2 PROPERTIES LLC 128 AUGUSTA RD. 014-167 …...

For easy navigation and search, here you can find all the pages of our website. Winslow Maine city portal Front Page WELCOME TO THE TOWN OF WINSLOW, MAINE Leisure Active life Kennebec Valley Community Action Program / KVCAP EntrapME Escape Rooms / EntrapME A Administration April 12, 2004 Council Meeting April 14, 2003 Council Meeting …...

On Monday, December 12, 2011, the Winslow Town Council presented a plaque to Town Councilor Roland L. Michaud (center) in recognition of his 31 years of service on the Town Council. Roland’s final term will expire on December 31, 2011. Roland has served in the Town of Winslow’s municipal government for 37 of the past …...

KVCAP assists people in Kennebec, Somerset, Lincoln, and Sagadahoc counties. We are a private, nonprofit organization, with an annual budget of 22.8 million and 280 employees. KVCAP is headquartered in Waterville, with offices in Augusta, Skowhegan, Wiscasset, and several outreach locations.     Mission  KVCAP's mission is to strengthen individuals, families and communities …...