Town Contacts

 

E-Mail directory: 

Website Admin:    public@winslowmaine.org

Town Manager Michael W. Heavenermheavener@winslow-me.gov

 

Administrative AssistantJean A. Bouchardjbouchard@winslow-me.gov
Town ClerkPamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
AssessorJudy Mathiaujmathiau@winslow-me.gov
Deputy Tax CollectorLinda M. Gagnelgagne@winslow-me.gov
Code OfficerFrank Stankevitzfstankevitz@winslow-me.gov
Police ChiefJeffery P. Fenlasonpolicechief@winslow-me.gov
Police DetectiveGina Hendersonghenderson@winslow-me.gov
Police DispatchHeidi A. Stewarthstewart@winslow-me.gov
Sewer Billing Dept.Pamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
Public Works DepartmentJohn Girouxjgirouxpw@roadrunner.com
Parks and RecreationDennis A. Dacusddacus@winslow-me.gov
Fire ChiefDavid P LaFountaindlafountain@winslow-me.gov
Assessing ClerkMichelle A. LePage

mlepage@winslow-me.gov

 

TOWN OF WINSLOW, MAINE 2004 MUNICIPAL CALENDAR     NOTE:  Dates and times are subject to change.  For example, if the Town Council holds a Public                 Hearing, the meeting will start at 7:00 p.m. MEETING PLACES:  Town Council, Planning Board, and Zoning Board of Appeals meet in the                                            Council Chambers in the Town Office.                           ...

Legal Name: EntrapME Escape Rooms LLC   EntrapME is an escape room, offering a live-action mystery game created to satisfy a wide variety of demography groups in United States. We will be devoted to consistently providing high value experience, through our unique room designs tailored to the customer`s need for adrenalin, engagement and teamwork. Mystery …...

Business and IndustryA listing of our Partners in Progress.A B C DE F G HI J K LM N O PQ R S TU V W XY Z A    B    CCrowe Rope Industries LLC     D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M …...

TOWN OF WINSLOW, MAINE REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING January 13, 2003 7:30 P. M. AGENDA  REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING: Roll call Approval of Minutes of Previous Meetings  (December 9 and January 2) Communications Reports of Committees and Commissions Town Manager’s Report Assessor’s Supplemental Tax to be Acknowledged by Council Department Reports–Police, Fire, Library, Code Enforcement, Public Works Finance...