Town Contacts

 

E-Mail directory: 

Website Admin:    public@winslowmaine.org

Town Manager Michael W. Heavenermheavener@winslow-me.gov

 

Administrative AssistantJean A. Bouchardjbouchard@winslow-me.gov
Town ClerkPamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
AssessorJudy Mathiaujmathiau@winslow-me.gov
Deputy Tax CollectorLinda M. Gagnelgagne@winslow-me.gov
Code OfficerFrank Stankevitzfstankevitz@winslow-me.gov
Police ChiefJeffery P. Fenlasonpolicechief@winslow-me.gov
Police DetectiveGina Hendersonghenderson@winslow-me.gov
Police DispatchHeidi A. Stewarthstewart@winslow-me.gov
Sewer Billing Dept.Pamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
Public Works DepartmentJohn Girouxjgirouxpw@roadrunner.com
Parks and RecreationDennis A. Dacusddacus@winslow-me.gov
Fire ChiefDavid P LaFountaindlafountain@winslow-me.gov
Assessing ClerkMichelle A. LePage

mlepage@winslow-me.gov

 

Account Name St. # Street/Road Map-Lot Deed Book-Page Billing Address City/Town State ZIP .+4 Acres    Land Value    Building Value    Total Value    Billed Value SFLA 444 BABAC INC 166 CHINA RD. 004-117 B5257P0201 166 CHINA ROAD WINSLOW ME 4901 14.8  $      89,900.00  $           220,300.00  $    310,200.00  $     310,200.00 0 444 BABAC INC …...

Account Name St. # Street/Road Map-Lot Deed Book-Page Billing Address City/Town State ZIP .+4 Acres  Land Value  Building Value  Total Value  Billed Value SFLA 4784 ZACEK,DAVID A & DIANE L 161 SOUTH REYNOLDS RD 005-001-G B8620P0131 161 SOUTH REYNOLDS ROAD WINSLOW ME 04901 2  $      36,000.00  $           160,900.00  $    196,900.00  $     196,900.00 0 104 ZAHTILA,JOHN …...

Planning Board All meetings are held in the Council Chambers at 7:15 PM.   WINSLOW PLANNING BOARD   TOWN OF WINSLOW PUBLIC MEETING   A Public Meeting before the Winslow Planning Board will be held at 7:15 p.m. on Thursday, December 13, 2007, at the Winslow Jr. High School Auditorium for the following:   FPL Energy …...

AccountNameSt. #Street/RoadMap-LotDeed Book-PageBilling AddressCity/TownStateZIP.+4Acres Land Value  Building Value  Total Value  Billed Value SFLA547DACUS,DENNIS A & ALISHIA67SOUTH POND RD005-056-AB5359P001667 SOUTH POND ROADWINSLOWME04901 3.69 $      31,700.00 $           100,600.00 $    132,300.00 $     119,820.0018243209DAIGLE,SYLVIA A5MAR-VAL TER F2026-187B5996P0178                        5 M...