Town Contacts

 

E-Mail directory: 

Website Admin:    public@winslowmaine.org

Town Manager Michael W. Heavenermheavener@winslow-me.gov

 

Administrative AssistantJean A. Bouchardjbouchard@winslow-me.gov
Town ClerkPamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
AssessorJudy Mathiaujmathiau@winslow-me.gov
Deputy Tax CollectorLinda M. Gagnelgagne@winslow-me.gov
Code OfficerFrank Stankevitzfstankevitz@winslow-me.gov
Police ChiefJeffery P. Fenlasonpolicechief@winslow-me.gov
Police DetectiveGina Hendersonghenderson@winslow-me.gov
Police DispatchHeidi A. Stewarthstewart@winslow-me.gov
Sewer Billing Dept.Pamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
Public Works DepartmentJohn Girouxjgirouxpw@roadrunner.com
Parks and RecreationDennis A. Dacusddacus@winslow-me.gov
Fire ChiefDavid P LaFountaindlafountain@winslow-me.gov
Assessing ClerkMichelle A. LePage

mlepage@winslow-me.gov

 

TOWN OF WINSLOW, MAINE REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING & PUBLIC HEARINGS June 9, 2003 7:00 P. M. AGENDA PUBLIC HEARINGS: Ordinance No. 3-2003:  An Amendment to Repeal the Solid Waste Ordinance Chapter         8A through Sec. 8A-27 and to Amend the Sewer Ordinance         Chapter 8 to Include Sewer Impact Fees. Resolution No. 13-2003:  Application for a Class I Liquor License by …...

TOWN OF WINSLOW, MAINE REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING & PUBLIC HEARINGS December 8, 2003 AGENDA 7:00 P. M.   PUBLIC HEARINGS: (Reconsider) Resolution No. 25-2003:   Authorization for the Kennebec Valley Council of                                                Governments to Apply on Behalf of the Town of Winslow                                                 for Participation in the Pine Tree Zones. Or...

Planning Board All meetings are held in the Council Chambers at 7:15 PM.   WINSLOW PLANNING BOARD   TOWN OF WINSLOW PUBLIC MEETING   A Public Meeting before the Winslow Planning Board will be held at 7:15 p.m. on Thursday, December 13, 2007, at the Winslow Jr. High School Auditorium for the following:   FPL Energy …...

Business and IndustryA listing of our Partners in Progress.A B C DE F G HI J K LM N O PQ R S TU V W XY Z A    B    CCrowe Rope Industries LLC     D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M …...