Town Contacts

 

E-Mail directory: 

Website Admin:    public@winslowmaine.org

Town Manager Michael W. Heavenermheavener@winslow-me.gov

 

Administrative AssistantJean A. Bouchardjbouchard@winslow-me.gov
Town ClerkPamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
AssessorJudy Mathiaujmathiau@winslow-me.gov
Deputy Tax CollectorLinda M. Gagnelgagne@winslow-me.gov
Code OfficerFrank Stankevitzfstankevitz@winslow-me.gov
Police ChiefJeffery P. Fenlasonpolicechief@winslow-me.gov
Police DetectiveGina Hendersonghenderson@winslow-me.gov
Police DispatchHeidi A. Stewarthstewart@winslow-me.gov
Sewer Billing Dept.Pamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
Public Works DepartmentJohn Girouxjgirouxpw@roadrunner.com
Parks and RecreationDennis A. Dacusddacus@winslow-me.gov
Fire ChiefDavid P LaFountaindlafountain@winslow-me.gov
Assessing ClerkMichelle A. LePage

mlepage@winslow-me.gov

 

HISTORY and HISTORY MAKING CURRENT EVENTS ICESTORM JAN.98    (send us your ice storm pictures for posting)                                                                                   ...

TOWN OF WINSLOW, MAINE 2004 MUNICIPAL CALENDAR     NOTE:  Dates and times are subject to change.  For example, if the Town Council holds a Public                 Hearing, the meeting will start at 7:00 p.m. MEETING PLACES:  Town Council, Planning Board, and Zoning Board of Appeals meet in the                                            Council Chambers in the Town Office.                           ...

Account Name St. # Street/Road Map-Lot Deed Book-Page Billing Address City/Town State ZIP .+4 Acres  Land Value  Building Value  Total Value  Billed Value SFLA 3304 SABAN,MICHAEL L 86 SOUTH POND RD 005-057-D B6449P0308 PO BOX 326 SOUTH CHINA ME 04358 326 5.04  $      33,000.00  $             62,300.00  $        95,300.00  $        95,300.00 960 2102 SADULSKY,PETER 66 CLINTON …...

TOWN OF WINSLOW, MAINE REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING and PUBLIC HEARINGS April 14, 2003 7:00 P. M. AGENDA  PUBLIC HEARINGS: Ordinance No. 1-2003:  The Restriction of Parking on the South Side of Clinton                                             Avenue. Ordinance No. 2-2003:  The Enhancement of the Easy and Rapid Location of         Properties by Law Enforcement, Fire, Rescue, and Emergency         Med...