Town Contacts

 

E-Mail directory: 

Website Admin:    public@winslowmaine.org

Town Manager Michael W. Heavenermheavener@winslow-me.gov

 

Administrative AssistantJean A. Bouchardjbouchard@winslow-me.gov
Town ClerkPamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
AssessorJudy Mathiaujmathiau@winslow-me.gov
Deputy Tax CollectorLinda M. Gagnelgagne@winslow-me.gov
Code OfficerFrank Stankevitzfstankevitz@winslow-me.gov
Police ChiefJeffery P. Fenlasonpolicechief@winslow-me.gov
Police DetectiveGina Hendersonghenderson@winslow-me.gov
Police DispatchHeidi A. Stewarthstewart@winslow-me.gov
Sewer Billing Dept.Pamela Smileypsmiley@winslow-me.gov
Public Works DepartmentJohn Girouxjgirouxpw@roadrunner.com
Parks and RecreationDennis A. Dacusddacus@winslow-me.gov
Fire ChiefDavid P LaFountaindlafountain@winslow-me.gov
Assessing ClerkMichelle A. LePage

mlepage@winslow-me.gov

 

Winslow Fire Department                                                                                      114 Benton Avenue                                                             Winslow, Maine 04901                                                                 (207) 872-6512  Fax (207) 872-1985 Fire Department prepares for a busier than normal winter season Over the past month, the fire...

Account Name St. # Street/Road Map-Lot Deed Book-Page Billing Address City/Town State ZIP .+4 Acres Land Value Building Value Total Value Billed Value SFLA 1931 M & R REALTY REVOCABLE TRUST 4 LASALLE ST. 018-023 B7790P0250 PO BOX 338 WATERVILLE ME 04903 338 0.21 ,100.00 ,800.00 ,900.00 ,900.00 1596 1939 M & R REALTY REVOCABLE …...

Safety Alerts being worked on; Front Entry Steps: After several citizens have tripped and fallen we have installed step up and watch your step signs. Please use care when entering through this entrance. Mail Drop Off Box: The Postal Service has relocated the Mail Drop-off Box to the Exit drive of the parking lot. MISSION STATEMENT The …...

TOWN OF WINSLOW, MAINE 2004 MUNICIPAL CALENDAR     NOTE:  Dates and times are subject to change.  For example, if the Town Council holds a Public                 Hearing, the meeting will start at 7:00 p.m. MEETING PLACES:  Town Council, Planning Board, and Zoning Board of Appeals meet in the                                            Council Chambers in the Town Office.                           ...