15 февраля 2017        1000         Comments Off on Town Contacts

Town Contacts

 

E-Mail directory: 

Website Admin:    public@winslowmaine.org

Town Manager  Michael W. Heavener mheavener@winslow-me.gov

 

Administrative Assistant Jean A. Bouchard jbouchard@winslow-me.gov
Town Clerk Pamela Smiley psmiley@winslow-me.gov
Assessor Judy Mathiau jmathiau@winslow-me.gov
Deputy Tax Collector Linda M. Gagne lgagne@winslow-me.gov
Code Officer Frank Stankevitz fstankevitz@winslow-me.gov
Police Chief Jeffery P. Fenlason policechief@winslow-me.gov
Police Detective Gina Henderson ghenderson@winslow-me.gov
Police Dispatch Heidi A. Stewart hstewart@winslow-me.gov
Sewer Billing Dept. Pamela Smiley psmiley@winslow-me.gov
Public Works Department John Giroux jgirouxpw@roadrunner.com
Parks and Recreation Dennis A. Dacus ddacus@winslow-me.gov
Fire Chief David P LaFountain dlafountain@winslow-me.gov
Assessing Clerk Michelle A. LePage

mlepage@winslow-me.gov

 

April 2019
M T W T F S S
« Mar    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
Weather in Winslow, ME
°F | °C
Error! Unable to Find Specified Location!